Timberscombe Parish Council

Results of Timberscombe Parish Council Election 5th May 2022

Unfortunately, there was no election for Timberscombe Parish Council, as only 6 people put themselves forward for election for the 7 available places.

This means the election was uncontested and those 6 people are duly elected.

Subject to their acceptance, your Parish Councillors will, therefore, be: 

Peter Pilkington (current chairperson)

Caitlin Collins

Kathy Walker

Sarah Campbell

Allan Sutton

Katherine Attwater

We have one vacancy to fill. Under the regulations we can co-opt another person, so if you are interested in joining us come along to our May 23rd meeting at 7.30pm at the village hall or, if you would like further information on becoming a councillor, contact our clerk at: 


Peter Pilkington

All electors are invited to attend the

Annual Parish Meeting on 23rd May 2022

starting at 7.30pm at Timberscombe Village Hall.

This will be followed by the Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.