Meeting Dates

COVID -19 Changes to regulations.

03/04/2020 : L01-20 | THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES AND POLICE AND CRIME PANELS (CORONAVIRUS) (FLEXIBILITY OF LOCAL AUTHORITY AND POLICE AND CRIME PANEL MEETINGS) (ENGLAND AND WALES) REGULATIONS 2020 .  The above 2020 Regulations enable local councils to hold remote meetings (including by video and telephone conferencing) for a specified period until May next year. They also remove the requirement to hold an annual meeting. Therefore, the current chairman will remain in place until an annual meeting is held (possibly next year).

Parish Council 2021 Meeting dates

(Normally the last Monday of the month, maybe subject to change):

Monday 25th January

Monday 22th February 

Monday 29th March

Monday 26th April 

Monday 24th May (a week earlier due to the Bank Holiday)

Monday 28th June

Monday 26th July 

No meeting in August

Monday 27th September

Monday 25th October

Monday 29th November

No meeting in December

During COVID 19 Crisis, all meetings are at 7.30pm via Zoom unless otherwise stated.                         Please contact the clerk if you wish to attend.