Meeting Dates

COVID -19 Changes to regulations.

03/04/2020 : L01-20 | THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES AND POLICE AND CRIME PANELS (CORONAVIRUS) (FLEXIBILITY OF LOCAL AUTHORITY AND POLICE AND CRIME PANEL MEETINGS) (ENGLAND AND WALES) REGULATIONS 2020 .  The above 2020 Regulations enable local councils to hold remote meetings (including by video and telephone conferencing) for a specified period until May next year. They also remove the requirement to hold an annual meeting. Therefore, the current chairman will remain in place until an annual meeting is held (possibly next year).

Parish Council Meeting dates

(Normally the last Monday of the month):

Monday 27th January 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 30th March 2020 – Cancelled due to CV19

Monday 27th April 2020 – Cancelled due to CV19

Monday 18th May 2020 (a week earlier due to the Bank Holiday) Cancelled due to CV19

Monday 1st June 2020 using zoom

Monday 27th July 2020 using zoom

No meeting in August

Monday 28th September 2020 via Zoom

Monday 26th October 2020 via Zoom

Monday 30th November 2020 via Zoom

No meeting in December

During COVID 19 Crisis, all meetings from June 2020 are at 7.30pm via Zoom unless otherwise stated.